Picture

We are so excited to offer our newest line of face wash in our etsy shop.  Soon to be posted on our website.  There are 5 new versions each specifically formulated for each skin types.  Cleanse your skin with the luxury of all natural ingredients.  This face wash offers you an all natural soap based cleanser that is gentle and mild.  All products are free of harsh chemicals, fragrances, colorants, sulfates or preservatives.  This cleanser is very concentrated and all it takes is 1 pump to wash your entire face.


Our 4oz cleansing cream face wash is packaged in a cobalt blue glass bottle with lotion pump. This blend is made to order and will take 2-3 days to ship out.

We have listed our line of bliss, lush & lavish face wash and also a cleansing nectar.  Our unscented herbal version will be posted a little later.

You can find them listed here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/fernadele?section_id=12386617

Our Bamboo washcloths are amazing to use with our cleansers.
https://www.etsy.com/listing/112911844/organic-cotton-bamboo-waschloth

TIPS FOR USAGE:

Lather 1 pump of cleansing face wash in your palms with wet hands.  Massage over your face, cleansing it, while avoiding your eyes.  Rinse with a warm cloth or warm running water.  Follow up with you favorite balancing toner and face oil to complete the experience.  

When using a soap based cleanser it is important to follow up with a toner.  We would love to offer our toner in the future but until then you can use a floral hydrolat spray such as rose water.

We can't wait for you to try our new face wash.  Here are some comments from a few of our testers:

"I really like this cleanser. The texture and consistency are nice and though it doesn't really foam, that doesn't bother me at all. I feel like it cleanses well. We have extremely soft water and this cleanser works great with it. I don't feel like it is drying on the skin at all. After I wash and dry, I feel like my skin is clean and refreshed."

" I love how my face felt and looked after using it."

"It smells awesome, leaves my skin feeling clean but not tight, helps with dry spots on my face and does not irritate my skin at all."

"Did great at removing my makeup and my skin felt clean"

"I really like the facial cleanser. It really gets my skin clean and doesn't feel like any residue is left. It does a great job of removing oily residue off my face at the end of the day. "

"It smelled wonderful, felt good on my face and lathered very well."

"I really liked the cleanser. I liked the way it made my skin feel clean, but not dried out."




Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.